Rock School http://rockschool.com Comics about playing in a local band. NOT a real school. Sat, 02 Jan 2016 11:25:23 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Free Samples http://rockschool.com/post-filler/2013/11/free-samples/ Tue, 05 Nov 2013 13:25:22 +0000 http://rockschool.com/?p=906 From October 20, 2013. Consider raising awareness of your band’s brand by distributing free samples of your product.

October 20, 2013 Free Samples

]]>
Okay, here’s an actual strip from 2013 http://rockschool.com/post-filler/2013/07/okay-heres-an-actual-strip-from-2013/ Tue, 02 Jul 2013 23:32:10 +0000 http://rockschool.com/?p=882 From March 16, 2013. Automation of certain tasks can result in a more professional performance. Here’s a demonstration of a suite of devices designed to help with this automation.

March 16, 2013 iFingers

]]>
Long Strip http://rockschool.com/post-filler/2013/03/long-strip/ http://rockschool.com/post-filler/2013/03/long-strip/#respond Mon, 04 Mar 2013 16:17:38 +0000 http://rockschool.com/?p=859 Did you know that Rock School appears in a Boston area music mag called The Noise? In print?  The March edition is online only. Here’s the 2012 comic, in case you were wondering.

3/4/2013 Comic

]]>
http://rockschool.com/post-filler/2013/03/long-strip/feed/ 0
New Product! http://rockschool.com/post-filler/2013/01/new-product/ http://rockschool.com/post-filler/2013/01/new-product/#respond Fri, 25 Jan 2013 21:50:08 +0000 http://rockschool.com/?p=850 This product will surely revolutionize the performing arts, not to mention rock shows everywhere. Any manufacturers looking for a piece of the action?

1/25/2013 Mobile Monitor

]]>
http://rockschool.com/post-filler/2013/01/new-product/feed/ 0
Be Prepared For Questions From Elders http://rockschool.com/post-filler/2012/11/be-prepared-for-questions-from-elders/ http://rockschool.com/post-filler/2012/11/be-prepared-for-questions-from-elders/#respond Mon, 19 Nov 2012 19:57:28 +0000 http://rockschool.com/?p=835 Just a reminder that you and your fellow bandmates must always be prepared for any number of unavoidable Questions From Elders.
Here is another example:

]]>
http://rockschool.com/post-filler/2012/11/be-prepared-for-questions-from-elders/feed/ 0
Questions From Elders http://rockschool.com/post-filler/2012/10/questions-from-elders/ http://rockschool.com/post-filler/2012/10/questions-from-elders/#respond Tue, 23 Oct 2012 21:14:52 +0000 http://rockschool.com/?p=826 You and your fellow bandmates must always be prepared for any number of unavoidable Questions From Elders.
Here is an example:

]]>
http://rockschool.com/post-filler/2012/10/questions-from-elders/feed/ 0
Has It Really Been Twenty Years? http://rockschool.com/update/2012/07/has-it-really-been-twenty-years/ http://rockschool.com/update/2012/07/has-it-really-been-twenty-years/#respond Sun, 22 Jul 2012 23:01:57 +0000 http://rockschool.com/?p=809 Rock School turned Twenty Years Old in July of 2012. Hard to believe. Here’s a strip to commemorate the occasion.

]]>
http://rockschool.com/update/2012/07/has-it-really-been-twenty-years/feed/ 0
Okay, okay… Here’s a Strip http://rockschool.com/post-filler/2012/06/okay-okay-heres-a-strip/ Tue, 05 Jun 2012 15:04:07 +0000 http://rockschool.com/?p=800 I know, I know. There hasn’t been a post in awhile. How about a strip from 2012? You can see it in the comics section, or you can read it right here:

]]>
Puzzle: Too Hard? http://rockschool.com/post-filler/2012/03/puzzle-too-hard/ http://rockschool.com/post-filler/2012/03/puzzle-too-hard/#respond Sat, 03 Mar 2012 21:25:52 +0000 http://rockschool.com/?p=787 As you doubtlessly know, Rock School appears in a Boston area music mag called The Noise.  The March edition is online only. Here’s the 2011 comic, since it’s no longer online in the other location.

]]>
http://rockschool.com/post-filler/2012/03/puzzle-too-hard/feed/ 0
It’s Not Too Late! http://rockschool.com/merchandise/2011/12/its-not-too-late/ Fri, 09 Dec 2011 23:06:11 +0000 http://rockschool.com/?p=778 That’s right! Even if you’re reading this in January, or February, or in the middle of summer, it’s not too late to order this Holiday-themed Rock School T-shirt.

You can order via Rock School’s online store – http://www.printfection.com/rockschoolmerch

]]>